miles park

 

The Salvation Army of Greater Cleveland

2507 E. 22nd Street Cleveland, Ohio  44115  (map)
phone: (216) 861-8185  |  fax: (216) 928-6006  |  web: www.SalvationArmyCleveland.org

 

Major Lurlene-Kay M. Johnson

Divisional Secretary of Greater Cleveland
Phone: (216) 861-8185  |   fax: (216) 861-1463  |   email: Lurlene.Johnson@use.SalvationArmy.org

 

Captain Felicia Lyle

Assistant Divisional Secretary of Greater Cleveland
Phone: (216) 623-7487  |   fax: (216) 928-6006  |   email: Felicia.Lyle@use.SalvationArmy.org

Cleveland Officers

 

Captains Candy & JR Fritsch and Lieutenant Jessenya J. Wiand

Corps Officers, West Park Corps
ph. (216) 252-3593
Candy.Fritsch@use.salvationarmy.org JR.Fritsch@use.salvationarmy.org Jessenya.Wiand@use.salvationarmy.org

Majors Daniel & Karen Alverio

Corps Officers, Temple Corps
ph. (216) 692-1388
Daniel.Alverio@use.SalvationArmy.org Karen.Alverio@use.salvationarmy.org

Majors Demetrius & Juanita Stanford

Corps Officers, Miles Park Corps
ph. (216) 341-1640
Demetrius.Stanford@use.salvationarmy.org Juanita.Stanford@use.salvationarmy.org

Majors David A. & Zoila E. Hernandez

Corps Officers, Ohio City Corps
ph. (216) 631-1515
David.Hernandez@use.salvationarmy.org Zoila.Hernandez@use.salvationarmy.org

 

Beau Hill

Director, Harbor Light Complex
ph. (216) 781-3773
Beau.Hill@use.salvationarmy.org

Major Patrick Wilson & Envoy Patrick Ward

Administrators, Adult Rehabilitation Center
ph. (216) 881-2625
Patrick.Wilson@use.salvationarmy.org Patrick.Ward@use.salvationarmy.org

Majors Brian & Christine Glasco

Corps Officers, East Cleveland Corps
ph. (216) 249-4334
Brian.Glasco@use.salvationarmy.org Christine.Glasco@use.salvationarmy.org

Captain Linnette Gallimore & Major Christine Tilley

Corps Officers, New Hope Corps
ph. (216) 781-3773
Linnette.Gallimore@use.salvationarmy.org Christine.Tilley@use.salvationarmy.org

 

Cleveland Staff

 

Jodi Keller

Manager of Special Services
Greater Cleveland Field Supervisor
office: (216) 623-7422 | fax: (216) 861-1463
Jodi.Keller@use.salvationarmy.org

Erin Turner

Director of Advancement
office: (216) 623-7488
Erin.Turner@use.salvationarmy.org

Mary McSears

GCAS Finance/Accounting Specialist
office: (216) 623-7474 | fax: (216) 928-6006
Mary_McSears@use.salvationarmy.org

David Rodgers

Accountant
office: (216) 623-7450 | fax: (216) 928-6006
David.Rodgers@use.salvationarmy.org

 
Alex Brown

Operations & Development Assistantt
office: (216) 623-7419
Alex.Brown@use.SalvationArmy.org

Jeannette Hadde

Chief Accountant
office: (216) 623-7435 | fax: (216) 928-6006
Jeannette.Hadde@use.salvationarmy.org

Megan Torok

Campaign Director
office: (216) 623-7489 | fax: (216) 928-6006
Megan.Torok@use.salvationarmy.org

 
 
Fill out my online form.
The easy to use Wufoo form builder helps you make forms easy, fast, and fun.