Contact Us | Harbor Light


Harbor Light Complex
1710 Prospect Ave. Cleveland, Ohio 44115
ph. (216) 781-3773 | fx. (216) 781-9535 | web: http://neo.salvationarmy.org/northeastohio/Harborlight

 

Beau Hill
Executive Director of Harbor Light
ph. (216) 619-4676 | email: Beau.Hill@use.salvationarmy.org

 

Captain Linnette Y. Gallimore
Cleveland New Hope Corps Officer
ph. (216) 781-3773 | email: Linnette.Gallimore@use.salvationarmy.org

 

Christine Tilley
Cleveland New Hope Corps Assistant Officer
ph. (216) 781-3773 | email: Christine.Tilley@use.salvationarmy.org

 


Cleveland Staff

 

Frank Fuseck

Director of Environmental Services
ph. (216) 781-2456
email: Frank.Fuseck@use.salvationarmy.org

Rob Lax

Clinical Manager of Railton House
ph. ( 216) 361-6778
email: Rob.Lax@use.salvationarmy.org

Brandi Lewis

Manager of Alcohol & Drug Addiction Services
ph. (216) 619-4699
email: Brandi.Lewis@use.salvationarmy.org

Kathy Smith

Administrative Assistant
ph. (216) 781-2456
email: Kathy.Smith@use.salvationarmy.org

 
Debra Winston

Director of Community Corrections
ph. (216) 781-2529
email: Deb.Winston@use.salvationarmy.org

John Wolak

P.A.S.S. Program Manager
ph. (216) 619-4709
email: John.Wolak@use.salvationarmy.org

Michelle White

Manager of Employee Relations
ph. (216) 619-4677
email: Michelle.White@use.salvationarmy.org

Barbara Butler

Program Manager
ph. (216) 781-3773
email: Barbara.Butler@use.salvationarmy.org

 
 

facebook icon twitter icon pinterest icon youtube icon

© The Salvation Army of Greater Cleveland | www.SalvationArmyCleveland.org