miles park

 

The Salvation Army of Greater Cleveland

2507 E. 22nd Street Cleveland, Ohio  44115  (map)
phone: (216) 861-8185  |  fax: (216) 928-6006  |  web: www.SalvationArmyCleveland.org

 

Majors Thomas & Kathleen Applin

Divisional Secretary of Greater Cleveland
Phone: (216) 861-8185  |   fax: (216) 861-1463  |   email: Thomas.Applin@use.salvationarmy.orgKathleen.Applin@use.salvationarmy.org
 

Cleveland Officers

 

Majors Ernesto & Amy Portillo

Corps Officers, West Park Corps
ph. (216) 252-3593
Ernesto.Portillo@use.salvationarmy.org Amy.Portillo@use.salvationarmy.org

Majors Daniel & Karen Alverio

Corps Officers, Temple Corps
ph. (216) 692-1388
Daniel.Alverio@use.SalvationArmy.org Karen.Alverio@use.salvationarmy.org

Lieutenants Shean & Tanish Bolton

Corps Officers, Miles Park Corps
ph. (216) 341-1640
Shean.Bolton@use.salvationarmy.org Tanish.Bolton@use.salvationarmy.org

Majors David A. & Zoila E. Hernandez

Corps Officers, Ohio City Corps
ph. (216) 631-1515
David.Hernandez@use.salvationarmy.org Zoila.Hernandez@use.salvationarmy.org

 

Beau Hill

Director, Harbor Light Complex
ph. (216) 781-3773
Beau.Hill@use.salvationarmy.org

Majors Van & Cheryl Wirth

Administrators, Adult Rehabilitation Center
ph. (216) 881-2625
Van.Wirth@use.salvationarmy.org Cheryl.Wirth@use.salvationarmy.org

Majors Brian & Christine Glasco

Corps Officers, East Cleveland Corps
ph. (216) 249-4334
Brian.Glasco@use.salvationarmy.org Christine.Glasco@use.salvationarmy.org

Major Linnette Gallimore & Major Christine Tilley

Corps Officers, New Hope Corps
ph. (216) 781-3773
Linnette.Gallimore@use.salvationarmy.org Christine.Tilley@use.salvationarmy.org

 

Cleveland Staff

 

Jodi Keller

Manager of Special Services
Greater Cleveland Field Supervisor
office: (216) 623-7422 | fax: (216) 861-1463
Jodi.Keller@use.salvationarmy.org

Carol Skoglund

Director of Advancement
office: (216) 623-7488
Carol.Skoglund@use.salvationarmy.org

Joe Madjar

GCAS Finance/Accounting Specialist
office: (216) 623-7474 | fax: (216) 928-6006
Joe.Madjar@use.salvationarmy.org

David Rodgers

Accountant
office: (216) 623-7450 | fax: (216) 928-6006
David.Rodgers@use.salvationarmy.org

Jeannette Hadde

Chief Accountant
office: (216) 623-7435 | fax: (216) 928-6006
Jeannette.Hadde@use.salvationarmy.org

Megan Torok

Campaign Director
office: (216) 623-7489 | fax: (216) 928-6006
Megan.Torok@use.salvationarmy.org

Hannah MacIntyre

Development Assistant
office: (216) 623-7419 | fax: (216) 928-6006
Hannah.MacIntyre@use.salvationarmy.org

 

 

 
Fill out my online form.
The easy to use Wufoo form builder helps you make forms easy, fast, and fun.